Board Members

Executive Board

President  
Kenneth Soday 
Stellar Sign and Design 
ksoday@stellarsignanddesign.com

Vice President / President Elect
Todd Hayes 
Mid-Florida Signs and Graphics 
thayes@midflsigns.com

Secretary / Treasurer
Michael Paulin
Reece Supply Company 
michael.paulin@reecesupply.net

Past President
Lee Stegall 
Masstar Signs 
lee@masstarsigns.com

Board Of Directors

Florida Director
Matt DiSalvatore
Creative Signs, Inc.
matt@creativesignsinc.com

Florida Director
Shawn Klinger
Optec Displays
sklinger@optec.com

Georgia Director
Joe Livatino
Apollo Sign & Light
joe@apollosign.com

Georgia Director
Michael Seibert
The Sign Brothers
michael@thesignbros.com 

North Carolina Director
CJ Hines
Sign Systems Inc.
cj@signsystemsnc.com

North Carolina Director
Stewart Curtis
Component Signage, Inc.
stewart@componentsignage.com

South Carolina Director
Mike Yopp
Z3 Graphics, Inc.
myopp@z3graphics.com

South Carolina Director
Mark Steinkemp
Daktronics, Inc.
mark.steinkamp@daktronics.com

Scholarship Director
Chris McGary
Watchfire Signs
chris.mcgary@watchfiresigns.com

Supplier Director
Gawen Graham
N. Glantz & Son
ggraham@nglantz.com​

Product Manf / Manf Rep Director
Scott Hassler
SloanLED
shassler@sloanled.com

Committee Chairs

Membership Committee
Shawn Klinger 
Optec Displays 
sklinger@optec.com

Marketing Committee
Michael Paulin
Reece Supply Company 
michael.paulin@reecesupply.net

Education/Convention Committee
CJ Hines
Sign Systems Inc.
cj@signsystemsnc.com

Legislative Committee
Matt DiSalvatore 
Creative Signs, Inc. 
matt@creativesignsinc.com

Budget & Investment Committee
Kenneth Soday
Stellar Sign & Design 
ksoday@stellarsignanddesign.com

Scholarship Committee
Chris McGary
Watchfire Signs
chris.mcgary@watchfiresigns.com

Supplier Committee 
Gawen Graham
N. Glantz & Son
ggraham@nglantz.co

Product Manf Committee 
Scott Hassler
SloanLED
shassler@sloanled.com

Committee Members

Membership Committee

Tom Allen, Allen Industries
tom.allen@allenindustries.com
(336) 668-2791

BillieAnn Graiff, Arlon Graphics
bgraiff@Arlon.com
(954) 829-9627

Shawn Klinger, Optec Displays
sklinger@optec.com
(626) 290-4120

Betsy Swan, Allen Industries
betsy.swan@allenindustries.com
336-615-8791

Leslie Wescott, Yorston & Associates
lesliewescott@gmail.com
(678) 234-4174

Budget & Investment Committee

Todd Hayes, Mid Florida Signs & Graphics
thayes@midflsigns.com
(352) 787-3882

Michael Paulin, Reece Supply Company
michael.paulin@reecesupply.net
(770) 326-7920

Lee Stegall, Masstar Signs
lee@masstarsigns.com
(864)295-2287

Marketing Committee

Michael Paulin, Reece Supply Company
michael.paulin@reecesupply.net
(770) 326-7920

Joe Livatino, Apollo Sign & Light
joe@apollosign.com
(770) 874-9400

Legislative Committee

Matt DiSalvatore, Creative Signs, Inc.
matt@creativesignsinc.com
(407) 293-9393 ext. 106

Industry Committee

Paul Delise, 3M Commercial Graphics
pcdelise@mmm.com
(404) 307-1965

Stewart Curtis, Optec Displays
sklinger@optec.com
(626) 290-4120

Gawen Graham, N. Glantz & Son
ggraham@nglantz.com
(770) 530-1800

Education & Conventions/Meetings Committee

Terry Sessions, Tubelite Company
tsessions@tubelite.com
(800) 432-8526

Jeff Wright, Atlas Sign Industries
jeffery.w@atlassignindustriesnc.us
(561) 346-7960 ​

Scholarship Committee

Mike Yopp, Z3 Graphics
myopp@z3graphics.com
(800) 664-1093